1%20(1)_edited.jpg
2020 FEMALE LEADERSHIP FORUM

Expert's Sharing

July 6-10

Only Pre-Event Online Access

Your chance to listen to and reflect on real stories of purposeful leadership in action directly from 5 industry stalwarts

Panel Discussion

July 11

3PM China Time (9AM CEST)

You’ve heard their stories, now you have the opportunity to interact with them live. Understand their experiences and ask your questions during a dynamic panel discussion.

World Cafe

July 11

4PM China Time (10 AM CEST) onwards

Dynamic discussion groups between attendees and industry leaders to dissect real life issues and find implementable solutions for promoting inclusion

EXPERTS & INDUSTRY LEADERS
SPONSORED BY
Post-Event a Chance to Interact With

Enjoyce Zhu

COO, Edenred China

Margaret Chen 

Senior VP, Danone Asia, Essential Dairy and Plant-based

Jasmine Wu

HR Vice President, Air Liquide Greater China

Qi Zhang

Alibaba - Aliexpress Director
Global Consumer and Market Operation

Kim Leitzes

CEO & Founder, ParkLu

Ann Playter

President, Athena International

Maria Gu

CEO, TLET

Michelle Wu

Lynda Xu

HR Director Asia, Freudenberg

Assistant Manager, Lingang City Investment 

Hilda Chan

Executive Officer, ASICS Corp.

Managing Director, Greater China

Jean Yan

Managing Director, Centent Brosea (CTBS)

Kate Broer

Partner, Dentons Global Client Development

Elma Serdarevic

Head of Operator Partnerships APAC, Infobip

Where Great Minds Reunite

2019 Recap | Discussions. Networking. Workshops.

20

30

20k

250+

A PRESTIGIOUS LIST OF 20 SPEAKERS
30 INDUSTRIES REPRESENTED
OVER 20K VIEWS ON YOUTUBE
ENTHUSIASTIC 250+ ATTENDEES

Contact Us

©2020 CEIBS Women Leadership Network x Global Women Connect